New Adventures | News http://www.new-adventures.net/ The Official site for Matthew Bourne's New Adventures dance company. en-gb AVAILABLE NOW: The Car Man on DVD & Blu-ray http://www.new-adventures.net/news/available-now-the-car-man-on-dvd-blu-ray http://www.new-adventures.net/news/available-now-the-car-man-on-dvd-blu-ray Mon, 20 Nov 17 00:00:00 +0000 William Patten 'Dancers in Residence' http://www.new-adventures.net/news/william-patten-dancers-in-residence http://www.new-adventures.net/news/william-patten-dancers-in-residence Mon, 20 Nov 17 00:00:00 +0000 Cinderella Spotify Playlist http://www.new-adventures.net/news/cinderella-spotify-playlist http://www.new-adventures.net/news/cinderella-spotify-playlist Wed, 15 Nov 17 00:00:00 +0000 Young Associate Artists http://www.new-adventures.net/news/young-associate-artists http://www.new-adventures.net/news/young-associate-artists Mon, 13 Nov 17 00:00:00 +0000 The Red Shoes USA Workshop Activity http://www.new-adventures.net/news/the-red-shoes-usa-workshop-activity http://www.new-adventures.net/news/the-red-shoes-usa-workshop-activity Wed, 08 Nov 17 00:00:00 +0000 Matthew Bourne's Cinderella OPEN WORKSHOP http://www.new-adventures.net/news/matthew-bournes-cinderella-open-workshop http://www.new-adventures.net/news/matthew-bournes-cinderella-open-workshop Mon, 06 Nov 17 00:00:00 +0000 Matthew Bourne's Cinderella Workshop for Adults http://www.new-adventures.net/news/matthew-bournes-cinderella-workshop-for-adults http://www.new-adventures.net/news/matthew-bournes-cinderella-workshop-for-adults Fri, 03 Nov 17 00:00:00 +0000 COMING SOON: The Car Man on DVD http://www.new-adventures.net/news/coming-soon-the-car-man-on-dvd http://www.new-adventures.net/news/coming-soon-the-car-man-on-dvd Mon, 30 Oct 17 00:00:00 +0000 The Red Shoes makes BWW Awards Shortlist http://www.new-adventures.net/news/the-red-shoes-makes-bww-awards-shortlist http://www.new-adventures.net/news/the-red-shoes-makes-bww-awards-shortlist Wed, 25 Oct 17 00:00:00 +0100 Matthew Bourne listed in London's most influential people 2017 http://www.new-adventures.net/news/matthew-bourne-listed-in-londons-most-influential-people-2017 http://www.new-adventures.net/news/matthew-bourne-listed-in-londons-most-influential-people-2017 Fri, 20 Oct 17 00:00:00 +0100