TOUR DATES

  • DES MOINES PERFORMING ARTS, CIVIC CENTRE
    27 Sep 13 to 28 Sep 13
    TICKETS NOW ON SALE TO GENERAL PUBLIC
  • CLEVELAND Playhouse Square
    01 Oct 13 to 13 Oct 13
    TICKETS ON SALE TO GENERAL PUBLIC ON 26th AUGUST!
  • SCHENECTADY Proctors
    15 Oct 13 to 20 Oct 13
    TICKETS ON SALE TO GENERAL PUBLIC ON 6th SEPT!
  • NEW YORK CITY CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS
    23 Oct 13 to 03 Nov 13
    TICKETS NOW ON SALE!
View All Tour Dates
  • DES MOINES | PERFORMING ARTS, CIVIC CENTRE

    Friday, 27 September 2013 to Saturday, 28 September 2013
    Box Office: +1 (515) 246-2322
    TICKETS NOW ON SALE TO GENERAL PUBLIC



  • CLEVELAND | Playhouse Square

    Tuesday, 01 October 2013 to Sunday, 13 October 2013
    Box Office: 216-640-8800
    TICKETS ON SALE TO GENERAL PUBLIC ON 26th AUGUST!



  • SCHENECTADY | Proctors

    Tuesday, 15 October 2013 to Sunday, 20 October 2013
    Box Office: 518-346-6204
    TICKETS ON SALE TO GENERAL PUBLIC ON 6th SEPT!



  • NEW YORK | CITY CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

    Wednesday, 23 October 2013 to Sunday, 03 November 2013
    Box Office: 212-581-1212
    TICKETS NOW ON SALE!



  • CHARLOTTE, NC | BLUMENTHAL PERFORMING ARTS, Belk Theater

    Tuesday, 05 November 2013 to Sunday, 10 November 2013
    Box Office: 704-335-1010
    TICKETS ON SALE TO GENERAL PUBLIC ON 3rd SEPT!



  • WASHINGTON DC | KENNEDY CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

    Tuesday, 12 November 2013 to Sunday, 17 November 2013
    Box Office: 800-444-1324
    TICKETS NOW ON SALE TO GENERAL PUBLIC!



  • LOS ANGELES | AHMANSON THEATRE

    Thursday, 21 November 2013 to Sunday, 01 December 2013
    Box Office: 213.972.4444
    TICKETS GO ON SALE TO GENERAL PUBLIC SEPTEMBER




VIEW THE VIDEO CLIP

»


Sleeping Beauty

VIEW THE GALLERY

»


twitter
facebook